Now extra discount on your online order

This website uses cookies to enhance your experience.


DISCLAIMER






The conditions mentioned here apply to the use of the website of Vanca Belgium NV. Every visitor to the website is bound by these terms and conditions. The visitor expressly agrees that it is his own responsibility to regularly read these rules and conditions in order to know the most current version.

Content of the website
All information, whether in the form of text, files, images or any other form, is made available by Vanca Belgium NV for information purposes only.

Liability
Vanca Belgium NV cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or shortcomings in the data as stated on the site. Incorrect data or shortcomings on the site do not entitle Vanca Belgium NV to financial compensation.

Intellectual property and copyright
The user of this website expressly acknowledges that the data provided, such as texts and graphic elements, are protected by intellectual property rights and are and remain the property of Vanca Belgium NV.
The full or partial representation, reproduction, adaptation and use for commercial purposes in any way whatsoever of the website of Vanca Belgium NV is prohibited without the prior written consent of Vanca Belgium NV.
It is equally prohibited to distribute or store this information electronically, with the exception of automatic storage in the browser's 'cache' memory.

Links
The website of Vanca Belgium NV contains links to other sites. Vanca Belgium NV does not exercise any control over the aforementioned websites and accepts no liability whatsoever with regard to their content.
When leaving the Vanca Belgium NV website, we advise our visitors to read the privacy policy of each site that collects personal data.

Notifications and modifications
Vanca Belgium NV reserves the right to change its Privacy Policy at any time.



Loading
Loading

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience.


DISCLAIMER





Les présentes conditions s'appliquent à l'utilisation du site internet de Vanca Belgium NV. Tout visiteur du site est lié par ces conditions. Le visiteur se déclare expressément d'accord avec le fait qu'il est de sa propre responsabilité de relire régulièrement ces règles et conditions pour en connaître la version la plus récente.

Contenu du site
Toutes les informations, sous forme de texte, de fichiers, d'images ou sous une forme généralement quelconque, ne sont mises à disposition par Vanca Belgium NV qu'à titre informatif seulement.

Responsabilité
Vanca Belgium NV ne peut pas être tenu pour responsable des erreurs ou imperfections des données telles qu'elles sont présentées sur le site. Les données incorrectes ou les imperfections entachant le site ne donnent droit à aucune compensation financière.

Propriété intellectuelle et copyright
L'utilisateur de ce site reconnaît expressément que les données communiquées, telles que textes et éléments graphiques, sont protégées par les droits de la propriété intellectuelle, sont et demeurent la propriété de Vanca Belgium NV.
La représentation, la reproduction, l'adaptation et l'utilisation à des fins commerciales, de quelque façon que ce soit, de la totalité ou d'une partie du site de Vanca Belgium NV sont interdites sans l'accord écrit préalable de Vanca Belgium NV.
Il est également interdit de diffuser ou de stocker ces informations électroniquement, à l'exception de leur stockage automatique dans la mémoire cache du navigateur.

Liens
Le site de Vanca Belgium NV contient des liens vers d'autres sites. Vanca Belgium NV n'exerce aucun contrôle sur les sites précités et décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu.
Nous conseillons à nos visiteurs qui quittent le site de lire la politique de confidentialité de chaque site qui collecte des données à caractère personnel.

Informations et modifications
Vanca Belgium NV se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment sa présente politique de confidentialité Vanca.



Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours